Daniel W

(Write Review) Philadelphia, PA
Book With Daniel W
X
Select Service

Select Package

Select Location

Daniel W
Daniel W
In Studio
In Home
Via Webcam
Guitar Lessons,
Location :In Studio - In Home - Via Webcam
Distance: Philadelphia, PA
Experience: 14 Years
Mon
6:00pm - 10:00pmBook online
Tue
5:30pm - 10:00pmBook online
Wed
5:30pm - 10:00pmBook online
Thu
5:30pm - 10:00pmBook online
Fri
5:30pm - 10:00pmBook online
Sat
7:00am - 10:00pmBook online
Sun
7:00am - 10:00pmBook online

About Me

Im 24 years old recent college Graduate.. I have been playing guitar and bass for 14 years. I been apart of many music groups. Mostly rock bands,bands backing up female vocalists, and I play in a baptist church for saturday services. I was apart of the University of Hawaii Jazz band for 2011-2012. I attened open mic nights reguarly and I enjoy all music. 

Daniel W has over 14 years of music experience in the Philadelphia area.

Formal Education:

some music theory.

Private Education:

I receieved priavate lessons from 2005-2011.

Performing Experience:

I play out everyweek at open mics. Gig 3-4 times a month with band.

Experience Teaching:

I have taught many friends to play and gave private lessons out of my home for a 20/hr rate. 

Age Group Taught:Young AdultChild
Genres Taught: CountryClassicalJazzBluesRockAcoustic

Lessons Locations: In StudioIn HomeVia Webcam

DayStart TimeEnd Time
  • Mon6:00pm10:00pm
  • Tue5:30pm10:00pm
  • Wed5:30pm10:00pm
  • Thu5:30pm10:00pm
  • Fri5:30pm10:00pm
  • Sat7:00am10:00pm
  • Sun7:00am10:00pm
Daniel W is willing to travel up to a distance of 30 Miles to teach a lesson in your home.

Daniel Welsh

"Dan is a reliable, passionate, hard working individual. I was very pleased to have him working for me for the spring 2016 season at the Y." Allison Tucker wrote at Wednesday, Aug. 31st 2016

Review
Title
Review
Your Ratings
Rate the Quality of Lesson
Your Name:
Overall Rating based on 1 review(s): (10)
Rate the Quality of Lesson
 (10/10)

Need additional options?

Please call 877.483.2248 for an instructor near you.

(many profiles are set to private)